The LaBrant Fam’s Chic Adventure-Themed Nursery REVEAL!
32:58
3,903,312
Reddit
Today we're creating a whimsical and inspiring nursery for The LaBrant Family with a nautical twist! Thanks to The Makers of SYLVANIA General Lighting for sponsoring this video. You can find the SYLVANIA Natural Series LED light bulbs with TruWave Technology used in this video on Amazon here: amzn.to/3fU2Wd9
+SUBSCRIBE to our channel!: bit.ly/mrkateyoutube
+SUBSCRIBE to the LaBrant Fam's channel: rsloft.info/video/4-CH0epzZpD_ARhxCx6LaQ.html
WATCH PART 1 of this makeover here: rsloft.info/loft/video/isyQqm26rnumbIo
#INTERIORDESIGN #NURSERY #MAKEOVER #MRKATE #THELABRANTFAM
SHOP THE PRINTS IN THE ROOM!:
Giraffe Print: shop.mrkate.com/products/giraffe-print
Lion Print: shop.mrkate.com/products/lion-print
Rhinoceros Print: shop.mrkate.com/products/rhinoceros-print
Seagull Captain Print: shop.mrkate.com/products/seagull-captain-print
Zebra Print: shop.mrkate.com/products/zebra-print
PIN PICS FROM OUR BLOG!: mrkate.com/2020/07/25/the-labrant-fam's-chic-adventure-themed-nursery-reveal/
_________________________
Instagram: instagram.com/mrkate and instagram.com/joeyzehr
Tik Tok: @mrkate Snapchat: MrKate
Twitter: twitter.com/mrkate
Facebook: facebook.com/mrkatedotcom
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/mrkate/
Become a member for exclusive VLOGS, LIVE CHATS, EMOJIS, BADGES and DISCOUNT CODES: rsloft.info/video/DVPcEbVLQgLZX0Rt6jo34A.htmljoin
_________________________
Shop the entire video!:
Lightbulbs: amzn.to/3fU2Wd9
Paint Color: Benjamin Moore Normandy
Dresser: bit.ly/2OSAA7y
Crib: bit.ly/3hxrRDT
Prefabricated Moulding Squares: amzn.to/3hzKG9n
Rocking Chair: bit.ly/2ZUuHg5
Rug: bit.ly/2OSok6N
Floor Lamp: bit.ly/30W049J
Blanket: bit.ly/2ZVRGrq
Curtains: bit.ly/3jAPBc8
Gold Frame: amzn.to/2BwJp3K
Mobile: amzn.to/3hxtyB7
Basket: bit.ly/3f0iZot
Blue Pouf: bit.ly/2D3LwfA
Blue and White Striped Pillow: bit.ly/2ONFkey
Changing Basket: bit.ly/332bzPB
Overhead light: www.homedepot.com/p/JONATHAN-Y-Elena-10-in-1-Light-Black-Brass-Gold-Lantern-Metal-LED-Pendant-JYL9530A/308174164
Giraffe Toy: amzn.to/3g1IIhG
Elephant Toy: amzn.to/30D8Wk4
Fish Net: amzn.to/39qSgAi
Crib Mattress: bit.ly/30KrQ8X
Crib Fitted Sheet: bit.ly/32R2lpg
Hand Soap: amzn.to/2ZV81MX
Changing Basket Insert: bit.ly/39lDSJQ
Giraffe Print: shop.mrkate.com/products/giraffe-print
Lion Print: shop.mrkate.com/products/lion-print
Rhinoceros Print: shop.mrkate.com/products/rhinoceros-print
Seagull Captain Print: shop.mrkate.com/products/seagull-captain-print
Zebra Print: shop.mrkate.com/products/zebra-print
_________________________
Creative Credit:
Audio Tracks - Epidemic Sound: share.epidemicsound.com/rGjgC
A Mr. Kate Production
Executive Producers: Kate Albrecht and Joey Zehr
Supervising Producer: AJ Tesler
Producer: Annie O'Rourke
Camera: Marco Bottiglieri
Art Department: Leo Martinez, Gabriel Gonzalez, Kenny Nogueira
PA: Amy Patterson
Edited by: Vianne Robitaille

Коментара
Потврди
Bmw-Bankomat
0:16
344 хиљ.
pripreme za porod
13:26
121 хиљ.